Sales channels

Qualified Customized Project Agents Standard Product Distributors Headquarters

North America, USA Silicon Valley World Trade Corp.

1474 Gladding CT., Milpitas CA. 95035, U.S.A.
TEL:1.408.945.6355
FAX:1.408.945.6357
steve@skynetusa.com
http://www.skynetusa.com
Attn:Steve Chen

North America, USA Amtek Electronic Co.

1533 E. McFadden Ave. Suite D, Santa Ana, CA 92705 USA
TEL:1.714.617.5158
FAX:1.714.617.5087
kao@skynetla.com
Attn:Kao F. Hsu

North America, USA Sager Power Systems

2390 Owen Street, Santa Clara, CA 95054 U.S.A.
TEL:1.866.588.1750
power@sager.com
http://power.sager.com
Attn:AJ Tyler

California, USA eUrasia Power LLC

850 Calle Plano, Unit A Camarillo, CA 93012-8570, USA
TEL:1.805.383.1234
FAX:1.805.435.1689
Sales@EurasiaPower.com
http://www.eUrasiaPower.com
Attn:Dan Erb

North and South America, USA Tri-Mag, LLC.

1601 N. Clancy CT., Visalia, CA 93291
TEL:1.559.651.2222
FAX:1.559.651.0188
sales@tri-mag.com
http://www.tri-mag.com
Attn:J. M. Li

Kansas, USA Tradewise

2012 Prairie Circle, Suite A Olathe, Kansas 66062, U.S.A.
TEL:1.913.782.8702
FAX:1.913.782.8641
dreese@atsks.com
http://www.atsks.com
Attn:Dave Reese

New Jersey, USA LEDDCO

6 Pine Tree Terrace Holmdel, NJ 07733
TEL:1.732.671.4050
FAX:1.732.671.1972
johnny.shih@leddco.com
http://www.leddco.com
Attn:Johnny Shih

New York, USA KEPCO, INC. - Power Supplies

131-38 Sanford Avenue, Flushing, NY 11355 U.S.A.
TEL:1.718.461.7000
FAX:1.718.767.1102
hq@kepcopower.com
http://www.kepcopower.com
Attn:Sales Department

France SICO ENERGIE

3, rue du Clos a la Fourree, 77760 RECLOSES, France
TEL:33.1.60.70.60.10
FAX:33.1.64.23.41.12
sophie.tchen@sicoenergie.com
http://www.sicoenergie.com
Attn:Sophie Tchen

France CATS S.A.S

19, Avenue de Norvege, 91958 COURTABOEUF CEDEX, France
TEL:33.1.69.07.08.24
FAX:33.1.69.07.17.23
communication@cats-france.fr
http://www.cats-france.fr
Attn:Alexandra Gandini

U.K. Fidus Power Ltd.

Mars House, Unit 3-4 Calleva Park, Aldermaston, Reading, Berks, RG7 8LA U. K.
TEL:44.1183.420.730/ 44.7575.508.408
Skype:steve@fiduspower.com
http://www.fiduspower.com
Attn:Steve Willis

Belgium Telerex nv

Bisschoppenhoflaan 255 2100 Antwerp Belgium
TEL:32.33.26.40.00
FAX:32.33.26.31.17
info@telerex-europe.com
http://www.telerex-europe.com
Attn:Rudi Vanden Berghe

Belgium ACAL BFi Belgium

Lozenberg 4 1932 Zaventem Belgium
TEL:32.27.20.59.83
FAX:32.27.25.10.14
sales-be@acalbfi.be
http://www.acalbfi.be
Attn:Guy Melon

Denmark Power Technic ApS

Elsenbakken 19, 3600 Frederikssund, Denmark
TEL:45.70.208.210
FAX:45.32.108.109
phj@powertechnic.dk
http://www.powertechnic.dk
Attn:Peter Holst-Jensen

Norway ACTE AS

Member of Lagercrantz Group AB Vestvollveien 34B 2019 SKEDSMOKOREST, Norway
TEL:47.63.89.89.00
FAX:47.63.87.90.00
info@acte.no
http://www.acte.no

Germany Elektrosil GmbH

Ruhrstrasse 53 22761 Hamburg, Germany
TEL:49.40.840001.0
FAX:49.40.840001.65
st@elektrosil.com
http://www.elektrosil.com
Attn:Sebastian Thies

Germany Guenter Dienstleistungen GmbH

Poststr.11, 75305 Neuenbuerg, Germany
TEL:49.7082.49135 0
FAX:49.7082.49135 22
info@guenter-psu.de
http://www.guenter-psu.de
Attn:Ulrich Guenter

Germany Fortec Elektronik AG

Lechwiesenstr. 9 86899 Landsberg / Lech
TEL:49.8191.91172-11
FAX:49.8191.21770
sales@fortecag.de
http://www.fortecag.de
Attn:Hubertus Arndt

Italy XONOX s.r.l.

Via S. Benigno, 3 - 20133 Milano, Italy
TEL:39.02.7012.2656
FAX:39.02.7611.4735
andrea.cereda@xonox.it
Attn:Andrea Cereda

Switzerland Simpex Electronic AG

Binzackerstrasse 33, CH-8622 Wetzikon, Switzerland
TEL:41.44.931.1010
FAX:41.44.931.1011
thomas.fischer@simpex.ch
http://www.simpex.ch
Attn:Thomas Fischer

Switzerland Altrac AG

Bahnhofstrasse 3, CH-5436 Wurenlos Switzerland
TEL:41.44.744.61.11
FAX:41.44.744.61.61
markus.zemp@altrac.ch
http://www.altrac.ch
Attn:Markus Zemp

Netherlands ACAL BFi Nederland B.V.

Luchthavenweg 53 5657 EA Eindhoven The Netherlands
TEL:31.40.250.74.00
FAX:31.40.250.74.09
sales-nl@acalbfi.nl
http://www.acalbfi.nl
Attn:Stefan van Lance

Netherlands Telerex Nederland BV

Minervum 7139, 4817 ZN Breda, The Netherlands
TEL:31.76.578.20.00
FAX:31.76.571.14.77
info@telerex-europe.com
Attn:Christian De Greef

Poland Gamma Sp. ZO.O.

Ul. Kacza 6 lok. A. 01-013 Warsaw Poland
TEL:48.22.8627.502
FAX:48.22.8627.501
janusz.kulesza@gamma.pl
Attn:Janusz Kulesza